The Billboard Women in Music Awards are underway Wednesday, with the ceremony taking place at the YouTube Theater at Hollywood Park in Los Angeles and hosted by Abbott Elementary creator-star Quinta Brunson.

You can watch the livestream above.

Among those being honored tonight are SZA (Woman of the Year), Becky G (Impact Award presented by American Express), Doechii (Rising Star Award presented by Honda), Ivy Queen (Icon Award), Kim Petras (Chartbreaker Award), Latto (Powerhouse Award), Lainey Wilson (Rulebreaker Award), Lana Del Rey (Visionary Award), Rosalía (Producer of the Year Award) and TWICE (Breakthrough Award).

Presenters include Dove Cameron, Sabrina Carpenter, Chloe Bailey, Coi Leray and Wondagurl.

Billboard and show producer dick clark productions (through Penske Media Eldridge JV) are owned by PMC, Deadline’s parent company.

 Post Views: 2,290